Arctic Monkeys – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre 06/21/2014

June 21, 2014 at 9:47 pm | Posted in Arctic Monkeys, Mary's Events, Matt's Events, Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, White Denim | Leave a comment

White Denim opened the show – Arctic Monkeys were phenomenal and played a great set.

ARCTIC MONKEYS SETLIST:
Do I Wanna Know?
Snap Out of It
Arabella
Brianstorm
Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
Dancing Shoes
Library Pictures
Crying Lightning
Knee Socks (Extended outro)
My Propeller
I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
Fireside
No. 1 Party Anthem
Suck It and See
Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
Fluorescent Adolescent
505

ENCORE:
One for the Road
I Wanna Be Yours
R U Mine?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.